This guide is written for the Owner account role. After your business has been onboarded with Xfers, you will have access to the Xfers Dashboard through the Owner account.
Please take note that Owner account users cannot edit or delete their own account from the Dashboard. Please contact Xfers Customer Support if you would like to edit or delete your Owner account.
- Admin: Can access all pages available in Xfers Dashboard, including money-movement features like Deposit, Withdrawal and Xfers Dash (for disbursements)
- Developer: Can access Developer Tools and Sandbox for the sole-purpose of integrating with Xfers API
- Viewer: Can view the account transactions, and download statements for reconciliation purposes.
Step 1: To access the Team page, click on the Team Tab on the left side of your Dashboard
Step 2: You can Add, Edit, or Delete employees from this page
Step 1: Click on the Add New User button
Step 2: Enter the email address and select the Role
Step 3: Upon clicking "Next", you will be asked to confirm the invitation details. Click "Send Invitation" if all the information is correct.
Step 4: An invitation email will be sent to the user for them to sign up.
Step 6: You will be able to view the status of your invitation of the Team page as well. If the user has not signed up, you can click the "Resend Invitation" button to send another email to them.
Edit Team member
Step 1: Click on the edit button next to the team member you would like to make changes to.
Step 2: You can change the role of the team member here. A description of the role will be shown below the role selected. Click "Update" after you have changed the role of the user.
Note: For changes to the Owner role, you will need to write to our Customer Support team via bit.ly/XfersSupport and submit the required documents before changes will be applied.
Step 1: Click on the Delete button next to the user you would like to delete
Step 2: Confirm that this is the user you would like to delete. If you accidentally deleted the wrong user, you can always add them back by clicking the "Add Employee" button.